Here’s where to watch the Call of Duty WWII reveal tomorrow

Tomorrow, Activision and Sledgehammer Games will be revealing the next entry in the Call of Duty franchise, Call of Duty: WWII.

Tomorrow, Activision and Sledgehammer Games will be revealing the next entry in the Call of Duty franchise, Call of Duty: WWII.

The imaginatively named title signals Call of Duty’s return to the second world war, and this look tomorrow is our first look at the gameplay, story and potentially multiplayer we can expect when the game launches towards the end of the year.

The worldwide reveal takes place on Wednesday, April 26 at 10am PDT/6pm GMT/1pm EDT and eager fans can watch the entire event on Activision’s website, available here. There’s also this YouTube link, which will go live at kick off. Pick your poison.

The event tomorrow will likely see the first trailer unveiled, in addition to solid details on the multiplayer and single-player aspects of the game. Typically, the single player is profiled first, with the multiplayer information, including information on the leaked private beta, coming closer to the title’s launch in November.

 

We’ll have the information as it happens.