Watch Destiny 2’s gameplay reveal here at 6pm GMT

Watch Destiny 2’s gameplay reveal here at 6pm GMT

It’s finally time to see Destiny 2 in action, and at 6pm BST / 10am PT / 1pm ET you can see it all play out below.


We’ll bring bringing you a post with all of the details tomorrow and watching the 6pm announcement in the office ourselves, but for those who want to see the Destiny sequel firsthand, come back here at game time, and soak it all up.

Destiny 2 will launch on September 8 this year on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and for the first time, PC. We’ll be eagerly watching to see if they have news on custom games, the Crucible and anything else that might fit for digital sports.

GET EMAIL UPDATES

Subscribe